Facilities Committee Membership

Committee Membership

Area Represented Member Campus
Co-Chairs (3) (non-voting)    
Administrator  Owen Letcher DO
Faculty  Bob Buell Chabot
Classified Open DO
Administration (6)    
Appointed by President, Chabot (2) Dale Wagoner Chabot
  Matthew Kritscher Chabot
Appointed by President (Las Positas) (2) Vacant  Las Positas
  Nan Ho Las Positas
Appointed by Chancellor, Administrator at Large (2) Owen Letcher DO
  John Seybert DO
Shared Governance Committee or designee (4)    
Appointed by President, Chabot (2)  Kirti Reddy Chabot
  Mark Stephens Chabot
Appointed by President (Las Positas) (2) Vacant Las Positas
  Tina Inzerilla Las Positas
Faculty (2)    
Appointed by the Academic Senates Wanda Wong Chabot
  Andrew Cumbo Las Positas
Faculty Association (2)    
Appointed by the Faculty Association Jeff Drouin Chabot
  Heike Gecox Las Positas
Classified Senate (3)    
Appointed by the Classified Senates Christina Davis Chabot
  Vacant Las Positas
  Betty Castano DO
Classified Union (1)    
Appointed by the Classified Union, SEIU Local 1021 Steven McGervey DO
Students (2)    
Appointed by the Associated Students Salimah Shabazz Chabot
  Vacant Las Positas