

Chairs (3)

Jonah Nicholas – DO Noell Adams – CC Sarah Thompson – LPC

Administrators (5)

Dr. Theresa Fleischer Rowland – DO

Dale Wagoner – CC

Rajinder Samra – LPC

Nathaniel Rice - CC

Anette Raichbart - LPC

Academic/Faculty Senate (4)

Miguel Colon - CC

Dr. Tracey Coleman – LPC

Dr. Patricia Shannon - CC

Sarah Thompson – LPC

Faculty Association (2)

Jeff Drouin – CC

Thomas Orf – LPC

Classified Senate (3)

Noell Adams - CC

David Rodriguez – LPC

Chasity Whiteside – DO

Classified Union (3)

Cathy Gould - DO

Virginia Criswell – CC

Stephany Chavez - LPC

Students (2)

Stacy Harris – CC Thomas Blakely – LPC

Planning & Budget Committee (PBC) Regular Meeting Dates Fiscal Year 2022-23 12:30pm – 2:30pm

September 2, 2022

October 4, 2022

November 4, 2022

December 2, 2022

January 20, 2023 (Governor's Budget)

February 3, 2023

March 3, 2023

April 7, 2023

May 5, 2023

June 2, 2023

All PBC Meetings on this calendar fall on a Friday.