

Chairs (3)

Jonah Nicholas – DO Noell Adams – CC Sarah Thompson – LPC

Administrators (5)

Dr. Theresa Fleischer Rowland – DO

Dale Wagoner – CC

Rajinder Samra – LPC

Nathaniel Rice – CC

Anette Raichbart – LPC

Academic/Faculty Senate (4)

Miguel Colon – CC

Tina Inzerilla – LPC

Dr. Patricia Shannon – CC

Sarah Thompson – LPC

Faculty Association (2)

Jeff Drouin – CC

Thomas Orf – LPC

Classified Senate (3)

Noell Adams – CC

David Rodriguez – LPC

Chasity Whiteside – DO

Classified Union (3)

Cathy Gould - DO

Virginia Criswell – CC

Stephany Chavez - LPC

Students (2)

Stacy Harris – CC Thomas Blakely – LPC

Planning & Budget Committee (PBC) Special Meeting Agenda January 21, 2022

Click here for Zoom Room

- 1. Welcome Guests Quorum Check (2 min): VC Nicholas *For information*
- 2. Approve Today's Agenda (2 min): VC Nicholas *For action*
- 3. Approve Previous Minutes (3 min): VC Nicholas *For action*
- 4. Budget Status Reports, December 31, 2021 (10 min): VC Nicholas *For information*
- 5. Governor's Budget (20 min): VC Nicholas *For information and discussion*
- 6. SCFF Legislative Update (30 min): Sarah Thompson *For information*
- 7. Rollback Fund Analysis (40 min): VC Nicholas For information and discussion
- 8. Future Agenda Items (3 min): All *For discussion*

Next regular meeting:

February 4, 2022, 12:30 p.m. March 4, 2022, 12:30 p.m.

Next special meeting:

March 18, 2022, 9:30 a.m.